School’s Out For Summer

Today’s the last day of school for my students.  I have two post-planning days scheduled for next week, and then my summer break begins (hurray!).

To celebrate, I’m taking today off before I gear up for my break time blogging schedule.

In the mean time, have a comic, courtesy of Eth’s Skin.

[ eths-skin.com / eths-skin.tumblr.com | ethsskintownship.tumblr.com ]• read Eth’s Skin from the beginning • I will be at VanCAF<br />
 (the Vancouver Comic Arts Festival) this weekend! You can find me at table J4 where I’ll have chapters 1 and 2 of Eth’s Skin, as well as a new comic about gross monster boyfriends I made<br />
with B. Sabo! (check out a preview of the comic here. warning: bugs and body horror.)<br />
 I’m also going to be on a panel about editing comics and anthologies (on Saturday).  To find out where I’ll be/what panels I’m on/about<br />
 my SECRET MENU follow my twitter or my tumblr! See you in Vancouver!» support Eth’s Skin on Patreon «

Leave a Reply

